skip to main content

Welcome

8 months ago

Absent from photo:  Mr. Christopher Smith

 

School Board Members

Ellen Nielsen

President
enielsen@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Member
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Thomas Owen

Vice-President
towen@valleyviewsd.org

Christopher Smith

Member
csmith@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Secretary
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Treasurer
jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

William Shanley

Member

wshanley@valleyviewsd.org 

Tina Jezuit

Member
tjezuit@valleyviewsd.org


 

Schedule

8 months ago

2018    School Board Meeting Schedule

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

17th

22nd

February

12th

(rescheduled from 2/14/2018)

20th

March

14th

19th

April

18th

23rd

May

17th

21st

June

20th

25th

July

18th

23rd

August

15th

20th

September

19th

24th

October

17th

22nd

November

14th

19th

December

Week of December 1st 2018
Reorganization and Regular Meeting 

 

District Policies