Welcome

4 months ago

 

School Board Members

Ellen Nielsen

President
enielsen@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Member
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Thomas Owen

Vice-President
towen@valleyviewsd.org

Christopher Smith

Member
csmith@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Secretary
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Treasurer
jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

William Shanley

Member

wshanley@valleyviewsd.org 

Joseph Buckshon, Jr.

Member
jbuckshon@valleyviewsd.org


 

Schedule

4 months ago

2017    School Board Meeting Schedule

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

18th

23rd

February

15th

21st

March

15th

20th

April

19th

24th

May

17th

22nd

June

14th

19th

July

12th

17th

August

16th

21st

September

13th

18th

October

18th

23rd

November

15th

20th

December

Week of December 1st 2017
Reorganization and Regular Meeting 

 

District Policies
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close