skip to main content

Welcome

9 months ago

Absent from photo:  Mr. Christopher Smith

 

School Board Members

Ellen Nielsen

President
enielsen@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Member
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Thomas Owen

Vice-President
towen@valleyviewsd.org

Christopher Smith

Member
csmith@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Secretary
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Treasurer
jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

William Shanley

Member

wshanley@valleyviewsd.org 

Tina Jezuit

Member
tjezuit@valleyviewsd.org


 

Schedule

30 days ago

2019    School Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at the Valley View High School Library, 1 Columbus Drive, Archbald, PA 18403

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.


Work Session
6:30 P.M.

(held immediately prior to regular board meeting)

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

16th

22nd  (Tuesday)

February

13th

19th (Tuesday)

March

13th

18th

April

10th

15th

May

15th

20th

June

19th

24th

July

17th

22nd

August

14th

19th

September

18th

23rd

October

16th

21st

November

13th

18th

December

Week of December 1st 2019
Reorganization and Regular Meeting 

 

District Policies