skip to main content

Welcome

4 months ago


 

School Board Members

Joseph Koniszewski

President
jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Thomas Owen

Vice-President
towen@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans Sr

Member
jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Secretary
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Farrell

Member
jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Treasurer
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Tina Jezuit

Member

tjezuit@valleyviewsd.org 


Laurie Marino

Member
lmarino@valleyviewsd.org

 

Schedule

4 months ago

2020    School Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at the Valley View High School Library, 1 Columbus Drive, Archbald, PA 18403

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.


Work Session
6:30 P.M.

(held immediately prior to regular board meeting)

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

15th

20th

February

12th

18th (Tuesday)

March

11th

16th

April

15th

20th

May

13th

18th

June

17th

22nd 

July

15th

20th

August

12th

17th

September

16th

21st

October

14th

19th

November

18th

23rd

December

Week of December 1st 2020
Reorganization and Regular Meeting 

 

District Policies