Welcome

2 months ago


 

School Board Members

Thomas Owen

President
office@bearowenpaving.com

Joseph Farrell

Secretary

jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Vice-President

jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

Kenny Gale

Treasurer

kgale@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member

jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans, Sr.

Member

 jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Tracy Grant

Member
tgrant@valleyviewsd.org

Laurie Marino

Member
lmarino@valleyviewsd.org

David Valvano

Member

dvalvano@valleyviewsd.org



 

Schedule

2 months ago

2024    School Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at the Valley View High School Cafeteria, 1 Columbus Drive, Archbald, PA 18403

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.


Work Session
6:45 P.M.

(held immediately prior to regular board meeting in board conference room)

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

10th

15th 

February

14th

20th (Tuesday)

March

13th

18th

April

10th

15th

May

15th

20th

June

12th

17th 

July

10th

15th

August

14th

19th

September

11th

16th

October

16th

21st

November

13th

18th

December

December 2nd 2024  (Time TBD)
Reorganization and Regular Meeting