Welcome

2 months ago


 

School Board Members

Joseph Mondak

President
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Vice-President

ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Kenny Gale

Member

kgale@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Farrell

Secretary
jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Member

jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans Sr

Treasurer
jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Laurie Marino

Member

lmarino@valleyviewsd.org


Thomas Owen

Member

office@bearowenpaving.com


 

Schedule

2 months ago

2022    School Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at the Valley View High School Auditorium, 1 Columbus Drive, Archbald, PA 18403

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.


Work Session
6:50 P.M.

(held immediately prior to regular board meeting)

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

12th

18th (Tuesday)

February

16th

22nd (Tuesday)

March

16th

21st

April

13th

19th (Tuesday)

May

11th

16th

June

15th

20th 

July

13th

18th

August

17th

22nd

September

14th

19th

October

12th

17th

November

16th

21st

December

December 5th 2022  (Time TBD)
Reorganization and Regular Meeting