Welcome

8 hours ago


 

School Board Members

Thomas Owen

President
office@bearowenpaving.com

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans, Sr.

Vice-President

jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Kenny Gale

Member

kgale@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Farrell

Secretary
jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Member

jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Member
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Laurie Marino

Member

lmarino@valleyviewsd.org

Treasurer TBD 

@ January 2023 Mtg

Joseph Mondak

Member

jmondak@valleyviewsd.org  


 

Schedule

8 hours ago

2023    School Board Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at the Valley View High School Cafeteria, 1 Columbus Drive, Archbald, PA 18403

Month

Work Session
7:00 P.M.


Work Session
6:45 P.M.

(held immediately prior to regular board meeting in board conference room)

Board Meeting
7:00 P.M.

January

11th

16th 

February

15th

21st (Tuesday)

March

15th

20th

April

19th

24th

May

17th

22nd

June

14th

19th 

July

19th

24th

August

16th

21st

September

20th

25th

October

18th

23rd

November

15th

20th

December

December 4th 2023  (Time TBD)
Reorganization and Regular Meeting