skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

Welcome


 

School Board Members

Joseph Mondak

President
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Curt Camoni

Vice-President

ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Kenny Gale

Member

kgale@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Farrell

Secretary
jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Member

jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans Sr

Treasurer
jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Laurie Marino

Member

lmarino@valleyviewsd.org


Thomas Owen

Member

office@bearowenpaving.com


 

ADA Compliance Errors0