skip to main content

Welcome


 

School Board Members

Joseph Mondak

President
jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member
jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

Thomas Owen

Vice-President
office@bearowenpaving.com

Curt Camoni

Member
ccamoni@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Farrell

Secretary
jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Tina Jezuit

Member

tjezuit@valleyviewsd.org 

John Evans Sr

Treasurer
jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Koniszewski

Member
jkoniszewski@valleyviewsd.org


Laurie Marino

Member
lmarino@valleyviewsd.org

 

ADA Compliance Errors0