skip to main contentskip to navigation

Welcome


 

School Board Members

Thomas Owen

President
office@bearowenpaving.com

Joseph Farrell

Secretary

jfarrell@valleyviewsd.org

Joseph Mondak

Vice-President

jmondak@valleyviewsd.org

Kenny Gale

Member

kgale@valleyviewsd.org

James Addley

Member

jamesaddley@valleyviewsd.org

John Evans, Sr.

Member

 jevans@valleyviewsd.org

Tracy Grant

Member
tgrant@valleyviewsd.org

Laurie Marino

Secretary
lmarino@valleyviewsd.org

David Valvano

Member

dvalvano@valleyviewsd.org



 

ADA Compliance Errors0